Attack of the Beat Mixxx

Hold onto your decks, TT's & laptops! The new year has officially come in with a bang with the release of this exclusive mix!

I can feel the rafters of the clubs shaking now!!

*Darryl Von Rokk - "Attack of the Beat Mixxx"
  1. KLF - "3am Eternal (2008 sick house remix)"
  2. Fentura - "Live It (klaas mix)"
  3. Punk Rox feat. Katherine Ellis - "Get Dirty"
  4. Black Fras - "Moving into Light (mark knight & mtv rock bootleg mix)"
  5. Blockfish feat. Benjamin Fox - "Meaning of Life (ryan riback mix)"
  6. Celvin Rotane - "I Believe (dabruck & klein remix)"
  7. Bryan Cox - "Blinded me with Science"
  8. Big Mojo - "As I Feel Myself (supabeatz remix)"
  9. Buy Now - "Bodycrash (global deejays remix)"
  10. Mister C - "Forget (electro mix)"
  11. Funkerman - "Falling in Love (rec & rec extended mix)"
  12. Medcab - "I'm a Man (2008 original mix)"
  13. Jonny Lexxs - "Record Baby (jeff t remix)"
  14. Xinobi - "Day Off (original mix)"
0 Responses